thoughts about life

So I decided to dedicate a blogpost for my English speaking friends. About time I guess.
This weekend in LA I had an interesting discussion with someone about life, and genuin people. Life itself is a rolercoaster, and I don't think it will ever stop. Life is ups and downs. It's just that you have to embrace the downs in the same way you embrace the ups.
It's hard to find genuin people too. Like someone said "Your enemy is your best friend..." and that is very true. But how do you know who to trust, and who to rely on? I guess you really don't know until the day you find out the opposite. Me myself have hard to have trust in people beacuse it has always got me back when I have done so. But in the same time you can't walk around and be suspicious all the time. However you can be aware.
What is it then that makes us feel insecure, and scared? I believe that we all have those feelings sometimes, and perhaps it's just because of pure nature? Or love?
Genuin people exist, but it's just hard to find them, but when you find them make sure you keep them close to you because genuinity is something beautiful.

Love the people in your life the way you want them to love you. Be open to meet new people but don't let anyone hurt you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0