MIA

A long weekend is soon over. It's been a good reliefer. It's been studying, partying and just relaxing all weekend which was awesome.
I realized though that I can't be so naive anymore and believe the best about people I meet and don't know. One of my jackets are M.I.A in SLO, and the person that I forgot it at seems to ignore the fact that I need it. Well, what can I say. I guess I won't see that again. But believe me, karma is a b*tch. Just some honesty seems to be a little too much for some.
Me and Ayumi are having a study sesh right now, listening to some awesome electromusic. Dirty South and Chuckie's sets from EDC last summer. Can't wait for this summer! I also realized I wanna work with music in the future. I just love it. Electro to rock. You name it. I'm super thrilled for The Strokes and Radioheads new albums. Gah!
The upcoming week is full om studying. Although, Friday is what makes me embrace the week. We are a group of awesome girls that are going to our friend Mark's birthday party in his house in Bev Hills. His parties are always awesome and as usual he will have a DJ spinning the records.
I try to figure out math. I get better, but I need a lot of help. Thank god i have Ayumi and my tutor Ian. What to do without them.
On Thursday

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0