Rusko stuff

Rusko is out with a new single called "Everyday." I am a big Rusko fan and I always will be, though this single doesn't attract me the way his music usually does. This one is coming out in April with another single called "Lick the Lizard." I am not so sure what I really think about those two tracks. I've listened to samples from both, and I can't decide whether I like them or not.
On his previous album it was a lot of wobbling going on which turned out to be a huge success. Although, now, it seems like he's taking his music more commercial. "Everyday" is a mix between brostep, euro disco and techno according to me. The drop is ok, but not like in Pro Nails or Woo Boost.
I think it's great that he collaborate with Britney Spears on her new album. That just shows that dubstep is growing in the music world, and that more people realize it's more than empty bass tones. It's art. Although, I hope he sticks to his original roots and continues to provide us with the sick beats and heavy drops.
Rusko-Everyday, link to his new single.
What's on your mind?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0