Life is precious

First of all I'd like to share my thoughts for the people in Japan. I can't imagine how things are there right now, and I send some extra thoughts to all my friends I have in Japan and their families.

It's 10 days left till I fly to Hawaii and Oahu together with Michaela, Andy and Ian. I'm so excited. When I look at pictures from there it reminds me of the time I lived in Australia. Sometimes I really miss that place despite that I love Caifornia. My natural element in life is probably water. I believe I'd be a dolphine if I wasn't a human. I absolutely LOVE the ocean. The moment when I dive into the water is amazing, and snorkeling around on the reef in Hawaii will make me happy. I can't imagine myself living far away from the ocean. I'm a beach lover.
I'm excited for what is going to come up this year and this summer. I feel that I'm as ready as I can be to move on and down to LA. I'm ready for it. Santa Barbara is a beautiful city in all its aspect, but unfortunately a city with too few opportunities. I talked to a friend about it, and what she said inspired me more to embrace LA. "You're an LA girl. I can definitely see you live in the Hollywood area." That inspires.
We all look for someone to share our ups and downs in our life. Who doesn't? Who doesn't want to have someone to tell about your day, or to share sad moments with. Someone to comfort you and give you pure love. I am one of those. Like my friends say, "Anna, you're a hopeless romantic." And yes I am. Although you can't really chase this happiness. It has to come by itself. I am very happy as a person right now, and I love my life. When the time is right there will be someone for me, and for everyone!
My mum usually asks me if I'm seeing anyone. She's in Sweden so I guess it's natural for her to ask her soon 25 years old daughter that question. But I know she's aware of that I'm a person who likes to have fun in life as well. The typical "SVensson" life doesn't fit me quite yet, and perhaps it never will.
I am ready for new adventures in my life. LA, I'm coming soon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0