Struck

I'm gonna do anything it takes, and work hard to get me where I want to be. Today I realized what I burn for and what I want to work with. People that know me well probably can figure it out, but one of my biggest interest in life is MUSIC. I can't see myself without music involved in my life.
My dream is to work with music related media. The dream would be to be a TV reporter for a music channel...or as a Public Relations person for an artist/band. Anything. But music is all I want to work with.
I hope that one day I will be in that position. Live for music. It's almost tears coming from my eyes right now, cause I am happy that I have figured out what I want to do for real.
Music is my passion in life...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0