Up up and away

Finally Spring Break has arrived and I am going to Hawaii. I can't wait to go away and charge my batteries after a hectic time. I see myself lay on the beach with my new, big amazing hat, sunglasses and just enjoy my time off.
Hawaii has been a dream since I was a kid. I think that's many peoples dream, especially when you're from Europe. Who hasn't heard the song "Blue Hawaii."
We already have plans for tomorrow when we land in Honolulu. Immediatele we get picked up by Ian's friend and then we're going to a place where we will SKYDIVE. I know I will be super nervous when I'm up in the air cause I am quite scared of heights...although, the adrenaline kick we will get afterwards is probably HUGE and then we will be ready for the rest of the days there.
Yours truly.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0